New Years Resolution

Honestly like I ever try to accomplish anything that is on my list, I’d rather wish it done miraculously. Anyway here goes, this year I really wish to accomplish these.

1. I’d like to become a good Muslimah

2. I’d like to build within myself the qualities that I admire in the people I admire 😛

3. I’d LOVE TO FINALLY LOSE WEIGHT

4. I’d like to complete that novel I’ve been trying to complete for the past year

5. I’d like to reach the goals I have set to reach my long term expectations of being a Photographer, a Writer and an artist 🙂

2010 passed like a breeze, i can hardly recall any major events that altered my life or stepping stones. InshALLAH 2011 will be better.

One thought on “New Years Resolution

Leave a Reply

